Music for corporate video:

The March of the Tiger (Coles)

Mike Coles (piano, synth., percussion)

photo:  A. Bülow

Live music:

Midnight Feeling (Coles)

Mike Coles Group ft. Mike Coles (vocals ,piano, guitar), Manfred Kalk (bass), Holger Jarema (drums).

In post-production studios, panic often breaks out at the last-minute discovery that there’s no suitable music for the film or video being finished!

I’ve written and played music for numerous films and theatre productions. I can supply music from stock, or record tailor-made music in my own production studio. I also produce complicated sound effects. 

Note: You require the latest version of Quicktime® (7+) to play the clips. You can download this free of charge from

All music and SFX © Copyright Mike Coles 2010

SFX: German S-Bahn

NEXT PAGEContact.htmlContact.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0